Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Station de charge

Station de charge

Prix habituel $39.00 USD
Prix habituel $0.00 USD Prix promotionnel $39.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En stock

  • 5-8 days Shipping
  • Secure checkout
  • 30-Days Guarantee

Puissance et polyvalence pour vos lampes

Profitez au maximum de la commodité avec notre station d'accueil USB, disponible en deux versions : 5 ports et 10 ports. Idéale pour charger plus d'une lampe simultanément, cette station d'accueil est la parfaite vente croisée pour vos lampes.

Avec la version à 5 ports, vous pouvez connecter jusqu'à 5 lampes et vous assurer qu'elles sont toujours prêtes à l'emploi. Si vous souhaitez un niveau d'efficacité plus élevé, la version 10 ports vous offre encore plus d'espace pour charger toutes vos lampes et appareils.

La station d'accueil USB offre une charge rapide et fiable pour garder vos lampes opérationnelles à tout moment, vous permettant d'éclairer vos pièces avec style et commodité. Organisez votre espace avec cette solution intelligente et optimisez le fonctionnement de vos lampes grâce à sa puissance et sa polyvalence.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Charging Dock

Charging Dock

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Only Few Pieces Left

  • 5-8 days Shipping
  • Secure checkout
  • 30-Days Guarantee

Power and Versatility for Your Lamps

Take convenience to the max with our USB Docking Station, available in two versions: 5 ports and 10 ports. Ideal for charging more than one lamp simultaneously, this docking station is the perfect cross-sell for your lamps.

With the 5-port version, you can connect up to 5 lamps and make sure they are always ready to use. If you want a higher level of efficiency, the 10-port version gives you even more space to charge all your lamps and devices.

The USB Docking Station provides fast and reliable charging to keep your lamps operational at all times, allowing you to light up your rooms with style and convenience. Organize your space with this smart solution and optimize the operation of your lamps with its power and versatility.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)